The CNIE2019 Conference would not be possible without the wonderful support of the following institutions and individuals. We are very grateful for the many volunteers who contributed so much to the success of CNIE2019!

Faculties, Departments and Institutions

CNIE 2019 Co-chairs

    • Christina Hendricks
    • Afsaneh Sharif

UBC Faculty of Arts

    • Office of the Dean
    • Arts ISIT – Learning Centre Staff
      • Angela Lam
      • Leanna Chow
      • Jenny Wong
      • Meena Kahlon
      • Jon Guarin
      • Jasmine Aldaba
      • Diana Marinescu
    • Arts ISIT – Helpdesk and Audio Visual Staff
    • Arts ISIT – Learning Technology Rovers
      • Jean SyJueco
      • Erika Lee
      • Kezia Devathasan
      • Kimberly Fung

CNIE 2018/2019 Board and Secretariat

UBC Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology

UBC Sauder School Of Business

The UBC Studios

UBC Equity and Inclusion Office

UBC Morris and Helen Belkin Art Gallery

Conferences and Accommodations at UBC

Individuals (alphabetically)

    • Rumee Ahmed
    • Natasha Boskic
    • Hailan Chen
    • Sunah Cho
    • Siobhan Cook
    • Fred Cutler
    • Manuel Dias
    • Saeed Dyanatkar
    • Sukhi Ghuman
    • Christina Hendricks
    • Namsook Jahng
    • Terri Kennedy
    • Bosung Kim
    • Marie Krbavac
    • Angela Lam and the ArtsISIT Team
    • Josefina Rosado
    • Nicole Ronan
    • Heather Tam